Railway Signalling Technology

Head of Business Segment

Ulrich Rink
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-204
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
ulrich.rink@pintschbamag.de

Domestic Sales – northern region

Dirk Krüßmann
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-225
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
dirk.kruessmann@pintschbamag.de

Domestic Sales – eastern region

Lutz Horstkamp
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-278
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-328
lutz.horstkamp@pintschbamag.de

Michael Feldpausch
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-383
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-328
michael.feldpausch@pintschbamag.de

Domestic Sales – southern region

Marco La Torre
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-248
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-318
marco.la.torre@pintschbamag.de

Domestic Sales – western region

Oliver Gövert
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-253
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-318
oliver.goevert@pintschbamag.de

Componentes

Nabil Noureddine
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-238
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-482
nabil.noureddine@pintschbamag.de

Foreign Sales

Erik Lachmann
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-370
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-7370
erik.lachmann@pintschbamag.de

Joakim Manolitsas
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-529
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-318
joakim.manolitsas@pintschbamag.de

Josef Datzreiter
Phone +43 (0) 664 / 1889242
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-7531
josef.datzreiter@pintschbamag.de

Planning

Roger Thiel
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-259
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-482
roger.thiel@pintschbamag.de

Stefan Horstmann
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-436
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-482
stefan.horstmann@pintschbamag.de

Service / Installation

Ulrich Rink
Phone +49 (0) 2064 / 602-204
Fax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
ulrich.rink@pintschbamag.de

Service / Diagnosis

Mike Lukassen
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-385
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
diagnose@pintschbamag.de