Eisenbahn-Signaltechnik

Geschäftsbereichsleiter

Ulrich Rink
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-204
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
ulrich.rink@pintschbamag.de

Vertrieb Inland – Bereich Nord

Dirk Krüßmann
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-225
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
dirk.kruessmann@pintschbamag.de

Bereich Ost

Lutz Horstkamp
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-278
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-328
lutz.horstkamp@pintschbamag.de

Michael Feldpausch
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-383
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-328
michael.feldpausch@pintschbamag.de

Bereich Süd

Marco La Torre
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-248
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-318
marco.la.torre@pintschbamag.de

Bereich West

Oliver Gövert
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-253
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-318
oliver.goevert@pintschbamag.de

Komponenten

Nabil Noureddine
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-238
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
nabil.noureddine@pintschbamag.de

Vertrieb Ausland

Erik Lachmann
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-370
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-7370
erik.lachmann@pintschbamag.de

Joakim Manolitsas
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-529
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-318
joakim.manolitsas@pintschbamag.de

Josef Datzreiter
Telefon +43 (0) 664 / 1889242
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-7531
josef.datzreiter@pintschbamag.de

Planung

Roger Thiel
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-259
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-482
roger.thiel@pintschbamag.de

Stefan Horstmann
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-436
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-482
stefan.horstmann@pintschbamag.de

Service / Montage

Ulrich Rink
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-204
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
Ulrich.rink@pintschbamag.de

Service / Diagnose

Mike Lukassen
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 / 602-385
Telefax +49 (0) 2064 / 602-282
diagnose@pintschbamag.de